2240 US HIGHWAY 130, NORTH BRUNSWICK, NJ, 08902-4807 
732-821-3036
Dine in
American-Chinese

Business Hours:
12:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Closed - Closed
11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
11:30 AM - 10:30 PM
11:30 AM - 10:30 PM
Restaurant Location
Number of Employees
Number of Seats
Average Price
Offers
Restaurant Type
Dine in
Cuisine
American-Chinese

Ratings 6 people have voted

29AVG:(4.8)
24AVG:(4.0)
23AVG:(3.8)
19AVG:(3.2)

Chinesemenu.com's Ratings & Reviews will let you know if it's worth your time or not in over 75 cities.

Comments(18)   

Reviewed by: jonesleslie1025 on: 2018/3/7 14:33:54
This place has horrible service!!!! They messed up on my order and refused to deliver it to me in the middle of a snow storm. The owners didn’t even have enough respect to talk to me they just let their worker talk to me.
Reviewed by: jimghon33 on: 2014-02-16
Need to add drinks to onoine menu
Reviewed by: Will K. on: 1/8/2014 5:28:20 AM
i order the food every week.so great.my family all like the food.
Reviewed by: robnkim01 on: 2013-04-18
corner house with the frog, use driveway on paul street
Reviewed by: minnmo07 on: 2013-04-13
Great food. Best around in North Brunswick
Reviewed by: sanmacol68 on: 2013-03-06
How much needs to be spent for free delivery to travellers inn in Dayton.
Reviewed by: maozhoudong on: 2012-08-05
food is good
Reviewed by: maozhoudong on: 2012-08-05
food is good,good
Reviewed by: 2dmc on: 2012-03-23
Hot and sour soup, white rice, Can you make this with a ginger and scalliuon sauce? If not, then just a garlic sauce not spicy
Reviewed by: theodjp39 on: 2012-03-20
have ordered from the site before with no problem. But I am now able to order 2 items but it will not let me add any additional items.
Reviewed by: me on: 2012-02-07
i keep getting the following prompt when trying to order shrimp dinner special and everything is selected properly... <font face="Arial" size=2> <p>Microsoft JScript runtime </font> <font face="Arial" size=2>error '800a01a8'</font> <p> <font face="Arial" size=2>Object required</font> <p> <font face="Arial" size=2>/order/sbsinc.asp</font><font face="Arial" size=2>, line 627</font>
Reviewed by: asti375 on: 2012-01-31
Please fix Special B...It comes up as Special A when you enter it
Reviewed by: maozhoudong on: 2011-10-16
food is very good.i like it.
Reviewed by: theodjp39 on: 2011-10-06
I have ordered online and had food delivered timely. I like being able to pay and leave tip so when the food is delivered it's just handed to me without any money exchanged. The food, anything I have ordered,tastes great and is HOT. thanks
Reviewed by: geodigitalpince on: 2011-08-20
it would be great if I could actually register without the "incorrect format" logi spaming when I didn't even use numbers, space or symbole.
Reviewed by: abbyleey1 on: 2011-06-24
free general tao'shicken with $40.00 purchase
Reviewed by: wendyoshea on: 2011-06-11
Food was delivered quickly by a polite driver. Food was very good - I will be ordering again!
Reviewed by: steelfelyn on: 2011-05-21
beef & eggplant should be very extra spicy
Re: Thank you, we will do better! Or you can request for extra spicy!!! (2011-06-06T13:25:45)